I am no longer afraid of the unknown, it is who I am

I have
Fallen into the
Unknown
And never landed
Now falling is
The only reality
I know.

The mystery
Of being
Is here always
But we ignore it
In favour
Of illusory
Thinking.

We imagine
We know
What is going on
But the truth is
We know nothing.

Falling into the arms
Of mystery
Is the only answer
To the pretence
Of knowing.

I am no longer
Afraid of the
Unknown
For I am
The Unknown.

Lines and Patterns Mannequins If you cant find

Leave a Reply

