I Came Here For a Reason

I did not incarnate just to be a robot
I came here for a reason
That reason reveals itself the more I wake up
And it doesn’t involve towing the line and behaving myself
It involves doing what I know is true
I know my commitment to awakening is the most revolutionary thing I can do
I serve the world by awakening fully to the truth of my essential nature, and from that place I act according to a true impulse
I did not incarnate just to be a robot
I will bust out of any box
I find myself in
Life is short
And there are things that must be done
That I alone can do

Let these words send a clear message
To my unconscious
That NOW is the time,
No more delaying tactics
Or subtle trickery
I am like the sun
Born to shine the light
On all darkness.
sf-perfection-2

Leave a Reply

